Trials in Ireland - Discussion ForumsTrialsIrelandTrials Talk2016 TDN MCUI TEAM SELECTION
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: 2016 TDN MCUI TEAM SELECTION  (Read 1036 times)
Offline Offline

Posts: 15

« on: 20 April 2016, 11:52:27 PM »

The Motor Cycle Union of Ireland Trial Commission are pleased to announce that the following riders have been selected to represent Ireland at the 2016 FIM Trial des Nations being held this year in France on the 10th & 11th of September. The venue for this yearís event will be Isola 2000, a winter ski-resort situated some 90 km north of the famous Mediterranean City of Nice. Used on previous recent occasions for FIM Trial World Championship events, this location should provide a good natural challenge for all the participating Nations.

The Menís team will be headed by the experienced and recently crowned 2016 Irish Champion Sean Doyle, he will be accompanied by runner-up and third placed riders Chris Brown and Stuart McClurg respectively. The Womens Team is represented once again by the enthusiastic pairing of Kate Callaghan and Michelle Hanlon. With only the minders and support crew to be confirmed, the team is completed with the two appointed officials, Team Manager for both teams again being Frank Blackbyrne along with MCUI Delegate Roger Singleton.
Pages: [1]
Jump to: